Our Belgian team wrote tennis history in 2001.

For the first time ever they won the BILLIE JEAN KING CUP TEAM title with Justine Henin, Kim Clijsters, Els Callens, Laurence Courtois and the then coach Ivo Van Aken.

But recently the ladies also put in strong performances: they qualified for the BILLIE JEAN KING CUP TEAM Finals in 2020!

Due to the pandemic, these Finals did not take place. As soon as the Finals have been rescheduled, this info will be made available.